April Morrow

Great Child Care

Sitter in Jackson

Hi, my name is April Morrow. I am 24 years of age. I am very kind and I have a lot of patience when it comes to children. I think safety is important in every situation. I am very attentive, and I usually do not spend a lot of time on social media. I am currently very flexible with my hours and I do have my own transportation. I can cook meals and fix snacks. I am reliable and able to do light weight cleaning around the house. I do have a 5 year old daughter and a 2 year old nephew and I also spend a lot of time keeping other friends and relative kids and I also spend my time doing activities and playdate with my own. Most kids attach to me very quickly and I think one reason is because I have good communication skills with children. I practice that with my daughter and that's one way I can get her to listen and obey me, so that does make me experienced with children attitudes. I did obtain my CNA license so I am experienced with taking care of people in general. My daughter is leaving to go live with my mother and father for the summer so she can spend time with them. I think it would we awesome to find a job doing what I love to do.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 769-243-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile