Mica Droz

Great Child Care Provider Available!

Sitter in Estero

Hello! My name is Mica! I have a love for children and enjoy spending my time with my niece, nephew and little cousins! Since I was 13 I have been given the responsibility of babysitting my younger cousins, and children around the neighborhood! I have babysat for families during the summer and also during the school year. I have worked in a daycare and also part-time babysitting during the evening and weekends. Spending time with children is what I really enjoy! Friends and family know when its time for a babysitting, I am the one to call! With my experience I hope to find a great babysitting Job with a great family! More about me! I am 21 years old going on 22 this summer! I am a college student and will graduate in December with a degree in Psychology. I hope to go to grad school and become a Psychologist for younger children! During my free time I enjoy taking my dogs for a walk or hanging out with my family!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 484-319-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $16.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile