Kelsey Martin

Great Child Care Provider

Want To Connect With Kelsey? Get Started Now


Sitter in Greenville

Hi! My name is Kelsey Martin. I am a sophomore at Pitt Community College working towards a degree in Occupational Therapy. I just recently moved here from Mount Airy North Carolina where I lived with my mom and my younger brother. I have never had a paying baby sitter job, but I have always watched my baby cousins along with my little brother who is 11 years younger than me. Growing up with a single mother taught me how much it takes to look after a young child, and what to expect when watching after them. I absolutely love kids! I originally wanted to go into a profession that involved small children, but changed my mind at last minute. I would definitely consider myself well-fit for any babysitting job considering I basically helped raised my little brother. For example, during the summer time I was his Babysitter throughout the weeks. If he was sick I would be the one to take him to his doctor visits, keep him on track with his medications, provide his meals, etc. I am also really good with helping kids with their school work if they are in school and bring home any kind of homework. I am available for hours during the week after my classes and all day on Sundays.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....surry.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 336-926-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider