Loyce Gulledge

Great Childcare Low Rates

Want To Connect With Loyce?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Lowell

Hi, My name is Loyce Gulledge. I am currently attending Kaplan University obtaining my Bachelors Degree in Early Childhood Development. I am posting this ad because during the summer months I will be offering child care for every age for up to 6 children. I can offer very competitive rates. I do not charge by the hour or the week. I charge by the day based on how many children you have and whether or not you bring lunch or dinner. I am offering a 24-hour service. 7 days a week. So your schedule is my schedule. I have a very large yard for outdoor activities and have lots of games to play I also have plenty of indoor activities and will be planning away from the house trips such as parks and pools. I am very experienced with children I am a mother myself and I know how hard it is to find a comfortable and fun and safe environment for the summer. Please feel free to email or call to schedule a time to stop by and meet me and my family and check out my environment. You can reach me at 479-310-.... By choosing me to be your child care professional, we are helping each other. I need the experience hours to help with a scholarship for school and to help with tuition. Thanks for reading and your consideration and I look forward to hearing from you soon!!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 479-310-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider