Jazzy Connolly

Great Childcare Provider :) Need 1 day's notice

Sitter in Fresno

Hello, my name is Jasmine Connolly (Jazzy for short). I am a college student at CSU Fresno and I am majoring in Animal Sciences. I have 3 years experience watching my neighbors 2 girls every weekend, and sometimes I would watch their niece and 2 nephews as well. I volunteer my time at the Heart of the Horse Ranch in Fresno, CA. So I am comfortable watching children with disabilities. I have my own vehicle, and a very good driving record. I live in Clovis, and also work part time job. Normally I charge $10 an hour for one child, $15 for 2-3 children, and $20 for 4-5 children. I am comfortable watching children ages from 6 months- 12 years of age. I swam on multiple swim teams for 13 years, I have taken jr. life guarding classes, and I teach swimming lessons. If you have any other questions feel free to give me a call.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 559-765-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile