Roxy Boldt

Great dependable homebased daycare open spots available now

Sitter in Selma

Hi everyone my name is Roxy. Im 27 years old married and a mother of one. I am cpr certified with more then ten years experience in Childcare especially with special needs children. I am not seeking my Childcare credentials as my passion is for nursing and im current in school on weekends during the day for my rn. I am opening my home to be able to provide a wonderful service to your child. I am not just here to watch when they are with me they will learn to what their age group requires so pretty much your child will have a curriculum set in place geared for their age. I keep a very clean home that is child proof ll one level. I do have a dog amd a cat so your child can not have any pet allergies. I can work with food allergies amd will only provide healthy meals and snacks. We will have outdoor time twice a day weather permitted. I ask that on the first day you provide your child with diapers wipes a blanket and pillow they can bring a stuffed toy or blanket that they sleep with also i will need a list of emergency contacts and list ofa llergies learning disabilities or special needs. I am adking 110 a week fulltime amd seventy a week part time any three days i will have my home open to you from five thirty am to six thirty pm i am also available for over night care or date night's those fees can be discussed when i am contacted.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 443-694-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile