Dessirae D

Great Full Time Nanny Available!

Want To Connect With Dessirae? Get Started Now

Sitter in Vallejo

Hello Parents, My name is Dessirae, I am a responsible 21 year old wife and stay at home mommy of a 3 month old boy. I am seeking a full time, long term nanny position either in my home or yours. I live right next to the carquinez bridge in Vallejo. I do not mind traveling at all. I have over 7 years of Childcare experience with all ages. I am very comfortable caring for multiple children at one time. I am available to care for your child/children any hours from Monday-Saturday. I enjoy teaching children manors, kindness, letters of the alphabet, numbers, and basic math. Reading books is also a big part of our day! Where I believe in learning, it is also important to have fun! I enjoy going on walks and being active. Arts and crafts and games are big in this home as well! I would like to go on occasional field trips (if age appropriate) to different places throughout the Bay. I live about 10 minutes from Six Flags in Vallejo. My husband and I get season passes every year :) For your comfort, I do have a great driving record. As far as rates, I ask what you think is fair for the days, hours. I believe if I am caring for your child/children, you and I should have great communication with one another at all times. I am looking to grow with your family. If you have any questions, please feel free to text, call, or email me. Thank you for considering my services! 925-350-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 925-350-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile