Rita Parker

Great home care provider available immediately in the Idlewild section of Fredericksburg!

Sitter in Fredericksburg

Hello, I am currently providing Day Care services at my Idlewild location. I am 35 years of age and I love kids. This is a safe neighborhood and I have a very spacious house with a full basement and is smoke free. I have been babysitting on and off for 10 yrs and have one daughter of my own. I am a stay at home mom-wife going to school full time on line pursuing my associates degree. I will be graduating in December and plan on pursuing my bachelors degree in human services. I love to help people and especially single moms who need help getting on their feet. I know how some mothers don't trust daycare's and would rather the one on one attention from someone they can trust. I am certified in adult and pediatric CPR and First Aid. I do have a loving shih tzu who is 7 months at this time and he will be confined. My home is clean with a full basement and a park right next door. My hours of operation are from 7 am until 6 pm. I will be accepting ages 2 and up and he or she will have to be potty trained. I will provide snacks but if you want to bring your own that is okay as well. My starting rate is $100 per week, $30 per day, and $5 after 6 pm. I can also do weekends if we plan ahead of time and prices can be discussed. My background is clean and if you need to check, that can also be made available to you. References are also available upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 540-395-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile