Kristin Ellis

Great in Provider's home babysitting!

1

Sitter in Tempe

Currently I watch two little girls ages are a year and almost 2-year-old's. I have watched the 1-year-old since she was 4 months and the almost 2-year-old since she was 2 and half months. I am looking to watch one more looking for a infant or toddler. I do provide breakfast, lunch and snack. We do story time, song time, and some arts and crafts. I am from open from 6AM-5 p.m. Located on Rural and Southern close to the 60 freeway. I have worked with children since I was young but professionally at 17 years old. I started with 3 -5-year-olds. Then, I worked with 1-2-year-olds and infants. I also have worked with 6-11-year-olds briefly. I also have my own car. I know how to cook and clean. I'm good with doing arts and crafts, helping with homework, or taking kids to activities. I love animals, at one point wanted to be a vet but couldn't stand the part of putting them to sleep. I am very responsible and trustworthy. I am medical CPR certified, first aid, respite certified, finger print Clarence card and HAB certified. A little about me! I love the color purple and baking is something I love to do on my free time

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 480-688-...
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile