Taylor Evans

Great, In Your Home Childcare. References Available. Over 8 years of Experience.

Sitter in Fort Collins

My name is Taylor Evans I am 20 years old, responsible, caring, and amazing with kids. I am on full time Oxygen therapy but it does not affect my ability to care for the children. Location on map is where I live, I do not have the children at my house, but that is the location I would be coming from. I have my own car and it is very reliable. I was a Nanny for 3 years prior to this. I "retired" to focus on school but miss the work and the kids so I'm hoping to start up again. I have MANY references you may inquire about, I have 2 nephews, 1 niece, and a 2 year old brother so i am up to date with the latest kid care techniques. I was raised in an In-home Childcare center (my mother has been in the field for 19 years) so taking care of little ones is first nature to me. I would come to your home to watch the child, I do have a contract I'll give you to go over and a list of my references if requested. THE CONTRACT? the contract is just an agreement that I require now due to some payment issues in the past and it is for your peace of mind as well.. RATES? Infant 7$ an hour Toddler 8$ an hour Child 6$ an hour Or if needed full time: Infant 150$ a week Toddler 175$ a week Child 160$ a week For more info, references, and\or interview please feel free to call, text, and/or e-mail me. 970-308-... | ...@gmail.com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 970-308-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile