Daniel Velasco

GREAT Male Nanny Available!

Sitter in Cambridge

Hi! My name is Daniel, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Mexico. My first language is Spanish but I can speak English very well. I have some experience with kids because I have lots of little cousins and I love spending time with them. I consider myself with a great sense of humor. I'm responsible, energetic, very creative, and have a strong work ethic. I can take care of your children as if they were mine, and help them with their activities and even teach them some spanish if you like. I am loving, caregiving, love being around kids and they love being around me too. I will keep your children safe, happy and entertained while you are at work or busy with your life. I will also make them healthy snacks and cook them some tacos with your permission. I love to play games, build with blocks, legos, do arts and crafts, read books, sing songs and play games. I also enjoy the outdoors and nature and can take your child/children on walks to the playground or park, play some soccer or any other outdoor activities. I would like to teach your kid/kids new things while making them have fun. I feel safe taking care up to 3 kids, any ages and doesn't matter if boys or girls, I love both! I could be available Every Day at any time of your convenience. Please feel free to contact me so we can meet each other! Hope to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 857-206-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider