Michelle E

Great nanny

Sitter in San Jose

Hi there! My name is Michelle I live in Reno I am an 26years old Im looking Monday through friday I absolutely love working with kids. I'm a very outgoing, fun-loving and kind person. I think I'm a very easy person to get along with, and once you get to know me you'll never find another person like me. In addition to taking care of the kids, I bathe them, do their laundry, and clean, etc. a valid CA driver's license, and a clean driving record. I also have experience with infants, as well as older, school-aged children I've been told that I am very enthusiastic, loving, and respectful. And you can definitely count on me! I've been Nanning and watching children for years! THANKS 408-933-... im open to rates!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com Confirmed
Phone Number 408-933-...
Zip Code 95123
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile