Elena S

Great Nanny for Great Family

Want To Connect With Elena? Get Started Now


Sitter in Calgary

Note: This babysitter requires sponsorship. or contact our support team.
I am Elena Sahagun 37 years of age I am from Philippines I graduated Bachelor in Elementary Education. Im responsible, honest, trustworthy, reliable and hard working person. I am willing to learn and enhance my capabilities, I can do my duties and responsibilities with less supervision. I really do loved kids us I treat them us my own kids and family. Its a great opportunity to be a part of your family I promise to do my very best.... Hope to hear you soon..Thank you and have a nice day... I have 3 yrs experience in nanny I taking care children age 2.5,5,7 and 12 yrs old and teen 14 and 15 yrs old Supervise and care for bathe, dress and feed them drop and pick up them to school and drive them to their activities and Help children with their homework; Organize, activities such as games for children indoor and outdoor play; Prepare craft materials and assist children to use them; Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development; Read to children; Prepare and serve nutritious meals; Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties; Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents; Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home; Tend to emotional well-being of children; Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-583-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing