Natasha Van Der Hout

Great nanny/sitter looking for employment

Sitter in Dundas

Good Day My name is Natasha and I am looking for a job as a nanny/sitter. I have diplomas in Early Childhood Assistant and Personal Care Support Worker. My CPR, First Aid and Police Check were renewed in April 2016. So far my career has included working as a Nanny, in Daycares, as a Mother's helper and at summer camps. I have a lot of experience with children of all ages. At daycares I worked in the infant and toddler rooms and loved it. I am confident in my skills with infant care and toddlers. I have been a nanny for school age children and involve in taking full responsibility for the house and children. My main focus is to keep the child safe,active and happy. Part of my role as a nanny has been to help with household chores such as laundry, grocery shopping, cleaning, dishes, meal preparation and vacuuming. I have my own car so transportation is not an issue. I would love to have an opportunity to assist you with child care and any other ways to help out in your home. I am very punctual, hard working, caring, honest and like to have fun. If you are interested to chat further please e- mail or phone 905-627-.... Looking forward to hearing from you Natasha

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-679-...
Postal Code L9H...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Last Online April 25, 2017 at 7:44 PM EDT
(about 15 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider