Rebecca Janson

Great Quality Full-time Care.

Sitter in Saint Petersburg

Barbara Andrea is 19 years old and from Austria. She is infant qualified and enjoys jogging, skiing and plays guitar. She would be one of the many great candidates we have available. An au pair could solve all of the issues your busy family is facing and more! Tired of rushing out the door to get kids dropped off at various locations? Forget to make a lunch for one of them and remember at the last minute? Clothes for picture day didn't get washed? Can't get home in time to get Tommy to soccer practice? Do you have twins/triplets/or just a busy home with kids of various ages? If you are looking for any of the following things for your Childcare, an au pair may be the answer: Flexible schedule - up to 45 hours a week (10 hours in a day) DISC personality profile for your review Cultural experience for your children Affordable - average cost is about $360/week per family (not per child) Help with some child related housekeeping and children's laundry A provider that is reliable and that you get to know personally and see them with your children daily. Contact me for more details and current discounts! Rebecca Janson Rebecca.janson@rep.culturalcare..... 727-871-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 727-871-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile