Amanda Spelts

Great quality yet affordable childcare available!

Sitter in Colorado Springs

I have three children (one is in school full time) and have a 4 and 5 year old that stays home with me. I am available Monday-Friday 5am-6pm but also available occasionally in the evenings and weekends! I can do part time, full time, occasionally, and most of the time I am available last minute! I grew up playing all kinds of sports. My family is always outside throwing a football, kicking a soccer ball or playing baseball. We also have a playground close to our house. I also love doing crafts and have TONS of craft items here in our home. I also have a lot of experience in cooking/baking and love letting the kids experiment and help out (age appropriate) If you would like to meet up, feel free to message me on here or call/text me at 574-300-.... I am located on Fort Carson near gate 3. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 574-300-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile