Andrew Dorn

Dependable, Great With Children, and Nurturing Sitter Available Immediately

Sitter in Phoenix

Hi, I'm a 27 year old male and my names Andrew. I'm posting looking for a babysitting position. I'll tell you my story why I'm looking to do this. Well I suffer from epilepsy witch I get social security for but it's really not enough to live off of. I no longer have seizures due to the medication I'm on so I'm all good there but that medication cost 1,200$ a bottle. Crazy right? The government gives me insurance to cover that but if I were to get a job I'd make too much and lose the social and insurance and If I were to get a job all my money would be going to my medication therefore I need to find work under the table cash only. If you've made it this far thanks for sticking with me :-) Ok so I'm a kid lover and all kids that meet me absolutely love me. My ex fianc had a 1 year old and a 8 year old witch I took care of so I do have some experience. Due to being a kid person I figured I'd give this a shot. If you'd like to give me a chance you can reach me at 602-499-... (Call or text) or at Willing to go as far as 40 miles from me and flexible with pay. Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 602-499-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85050
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile