Erin Croce

Great with kids, loves to cook, has own car

Sitter in Fair Haven

Hello! My name is Erin and I am an 19 year old attending community college in Monmouth county! I received high honor roll and honor roll all throughout high school, demonstrating my hardworking capabilities. I have gone through several classes of CPR, thus renewing my certification many of times, and also love to be around children! I have been a Babysitter to many and a nanny to one family and have loved it all! I have my own means of transportation and have never gotten into an accident after nearly two years of driving! I love to cook and would have no problem cleaning in between playing and socializing with your children! Would love to get to know you better if I seem like the nanny for you, please contact me! Thank you and have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 732-865-... Confirmed
Zip Code 07760
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Full Time
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Groceries
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider