Suzanna Rei

Great With Kids ! :)

Sitter in East Brunswick

I am a motivated student who is seeking a career in the medical field. I have been a Babysitter for about 6 years now. I love children and find joy in spending my time making sure they get the attention and care that they need. I have a wide range of experience with children of all ages. As well as experience with special needs children. I can cook small simple meals (still learning). I am also open to small house chores such as laundry, dishes, making beds, etc. I am also willing to commute a bit with children if need be, to school/camp/after school activities if necessary. I can help parents prepare younger children for kindergarten - ABC's, tie shoes, potty training, counting. I am looking for full-time or part-time work, something long term to help pay off my loans and help with books and bills. I am a high school graduate and am certified in both BLS and CPR and I recently graduated from a CMA program (2013). I am a reliable, caring, young-spirited, loveable student with experience, motivation, and passion in what she does. Let me help you, make life easier.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 732-599-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider