Nikoleta

Greek kindergarten teacher seeking for job

Sitter in San Francisco

Hello dear families, My name is Nikoleta, 27, I am from Greece and I live in San Francisco 2 years now. I was working in San Francisco as an Au Pair and now I am currently a student. I am a kindergarten teacher and I have 3 years experience working with kinds. I finish my studies in Greece as a preschool teacher and I have attended many seminars related to child development. I have experience working with ages from 5months to 8 years old. I was volunteer at the Greek school in Belmont for 6 months and currently working with a Greek family in Mill Valley. The family is moving in July and I need to find another family to be with. I am a person with much patience and understanding. I am very responsible and always on time to work. I love children and I have passion to create with them. I have fun with the children, and it is a great opportunity to be imaginative and creative, from the variety offered by the job. I always activate the children and I am not one to leave the children in front of the TV. I think that I enjoy playing just as much as the children. I am a very outgoing person, I like outdoor activities and board games. I like tennis, skiing and biking. I like to cook and try new species. I like watching movies hang out with my friends. Please, feel free to contact me at 415-513-... I am looking forward to meet your family. Sincerely yours, Nikoleta

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....gr
Phone Number 415-513-...
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile