Spring Nguyen

Looking for part time nanny position

Sitter in Mississauga

Seeking job as a Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper. My name is Spring . I am 22 years old. My interests include: singing, rock climbing (been bouldering for over 2 years) and gaming and hiking. I exercise in my spare time as well as read literature novels and travelling. I am currently looking for a full time or part time babysitting position to increase experience in the field of working with children. I also heavily enjoy bonding and interacting with children. I am open to new ideas and experiences as well as I like to talk with and meet new people. I would greatly appreciate the opportunity to obtain a babysitting position for I have a strong passion in starting a career in child and youth work field. Willing to get cpr and first aid training if it is needed.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-834-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5A...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile