Danielle Smith

Guaranteed to come home to a happy baby!

Sitter in Houston

I am a 20-year old college student in search for a job. I wanted the regular part-time job when I realized that I am great with children, so why not babysit?. Im going to school to be a pediatrician and being around children brings me complete joy. By the age of 14 I was babysitting at least 4 of my little cousins at a time. I never found it difficult because I have always had a connection with children. I also put any child in my care before anything else. The safety of a child is greater than my own and ANY child with me is guaranteed to be fed, laughing, happy, and well taken care of when his/her parent comes back home. Cleanliness is important so I will never mind cleaning up messes and spills. I also am an animal lover so pets are not a problem. I will play outside and do arts and crafts with the children and if you would like to include any type of learning is more than ok. It takes a lot of trust to have someone watch your child but I promise to be the best Babysitter and will never break your trust. I go to school from 12:30 p.m-2 p.m on Mondays and Wednesdays, and from 8 a.m- 12:30 p.m on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I am free on fridays and saturdays but sundays I use to finish any left over homework. Sorry for no photo. I will update that soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-312-...
Zip Code 77084
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile