Diana Svenda

Guelph student available for after school ( part time) and full time care in summer

Sitter in Guelph

Hello everyone! My name is Diana and I'm in my final year of highschool. I've been taking care of children for almost 6 years now and I'm very good with kids, as I am a very high energy, enthusiastic, kind and caring individual. I am very good at responding calmly to situations and thinking of a rational way to solve the issue. The youngest child I have taken care of is 8 months old and the oldest has been 12 years old. I am looking for a position as a child caretaker part time until school finishes but can offer full time hours to a family during the summer. Some of the services I have offered in the past have been pet care, light housework ( dishes, folding laundry), homework supervision and helping around the house with some cooking. Each family is different, so the services I offer are tailored to what each family wants. I am CPR and first aid certified, I also have my babysitting certification. I have a dog at home, so I enjoy taking care of animals and would have no problem taking care of yours. I usually charge $5 an hour per child but am always willing to accommodate for a family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-546-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile