Dioselina Gutierrez Andrade

Gutierrez family day care home/ Wesland oask, orange park, argley, duclay.

Sitter in Jacksonville

I am currently offering child care in my home, i have space for any age between infant to preschool. I am 29 year old mom of a 4 yer old little boy, we own a house a in Wetland oaks and don't have intentions on moving. My home is smoke free and kept very clean and sanitized. I do activities through- out the day (crafts, abc, 123, reading, board games to teach turn taking, songs, and dance) and also go on morning walks and play in our fenced in back yard. I will provide all the meals, snack, juice, milk, and arts and crafts, i offer a healthy breakfast, 2 healthy snack, and a healthy lunch and a healthy dinner when necessary. i have experience with all ages infant, to school age, i am CPR/ First Aid certified. i do have back up provider who will come to my home in case an emergency happens and i am not able to provider care that day. My rates is: Full time: 110 x weekly Part time: (up 24 hous weekly ) 70.00 My hours are from 6:00 AM to 6:00 PM Please fell free to call/ text me at 904-955-... or 904-322-... Thank you .

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 904-955-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $110.00
Number Of Children 9


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile