Gwen Fryar

Gwen Home Affordable Childcare Days/Evenings/Weekends

Sitter in Raleigh

Hi everybody, My name is Gwen and I want to give you and your family a warm welcome into my loving child care home. I'm a wife and a mother to two awesome children. My daughter Iman who is 7 yrs of age and my son Demba who is 6 mths old. Me as a person. I'm a loving caring and responsible person who open her heart to all people. I'm very outgoing energetic and fill with god love. I'm also very giving and nurturing person. I love working and caring for children. All my life I have work in job fields . That allow me to care for other people children. Which has prep me. To now start my own child care. I alway strive to go beyond parent expectation. When it come to their love ones. I dream of opening up my own daycare business and making it one of the Raleigh best daycare center and I'm still on that mission. My position here is to help you. Have a affordable daycare for your love one. But at the same time have your child in a outstanding Childcare setting. That will provide the best care for your love one. As a mother I understand the worry of another mother. When it comes to your babies. For me putting my babies into someone else care is very frightening experience for me to endure also. So yes to you mothers. I understand your fears. But I'm here to reassure you. That your child is safe in my hands and I will do what it take. To make you and your love ones transition as smooth and stress free as possible. If you have a idea that could help you or your love one feel more comfortable. At Gwen Child Care Center. I will consider it. As long as it not neglecting or harming others. Because at Gwen Child Care. Every child matter and every child is a gift from god. There is no child popularity here. I'm here to provide care for every child equally. We are not a child care that discriminate. Due to race, ethnicity, disability, culture background and etc. I also work during day hours. Providing transportation to disable student of Wake County Public School. Some might see this job as challenging. But me I see it as rewarding. Working with kids that has disability. But me spending a couple hours with them M-F and leaving them with smile on their face. Is priceless and make my job worth doing. So please come visit my home and see what I have to offer your family. I just started this Childcare up this month. But in the process of adding new toys and other learning activities to Gwen Babysitter. So your little will never get bored and also continue to challenge your child learning ability. To prepare him or her. For a greater future ahead. I'm also in the process of enrolling in Childcare classes. To provide better care to your child. So yes this is something I take very seriously. So please come join my child care center. You won't regret it. Call call call while opening are available!!!! Activities at Gwen Babysitter include but not limited to: art and crafts,outdoor activity(considering age and weather),trips to marable museum,Asheville zoo, raleigh state fair,baking,playing educational games on computer,assist with homework(school agers), playing with educational toys and haveing circle time. At Gwen Child Care we do much more. So please come join the fun!!!! Babysitting Hours As Follow : Mon-Fri 6pm to 7am & Weekends Hours: Sat-Sun 6am-6pm (other schedule time is consider) ATTENTION THESE PRICES IS BASE ON AN 8 HOUR DAILY SCHEDULE. ANYTHING OVER A 8 HOUR PERIOD. THE PRICES MAY VARY. IF YOUR LOVE ONE DON'T COMPLETE THE WHOLE 8 HOUR DAY PERIOD. THE PRICES STILL REMAIN THE SAME. AS IF IT WAS 8 HOURS. IF YOU HAVE ANY CONCERN OR QUESTION PLEASE EMAIL OR TEXT ME YOUR CONTACT INFO AND WHAT KIND OF SERVICE. YOU ARE IN NEED. I WILL CONTACT YOU BACK ASAP. I CHECK MY EMAILS AND TEXT MESSAGE DAILY. AFTER MY WORKING HOURS. THANK YOU AND I LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU AND CARING FOR YOUR LOVE ONES. GOD BLESS!! Below detail is base on a 8hr day: Snacks will be provided!! Parents are responsible for kids lunches. Parent is responsible for infant milk and pampers . Pay Rate : (Infant, toddler) $20 daily ( pre-k and up) $10 daily I can provide references and Background check!! (I am located at Remington On The Green Apt. Behind Sam Club shopping center on green rd.)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 919-641-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 10


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile