Ashley Rogers

Happy Care

Sitter in Murfreesboro

My name is Ashley. I am a single mom of two wonderful, bright children, who lives a mile from MTSU. We have a fenced in backyard, trampoline, toys, and great kids. I have just less than 10 years' experience caring for children. We will have a active daily schedule which is great for summer and is vary important for children's development and to feel secure(not to mention have them ready to rest and for bed when they get home:). I have a clean and loving home. I always loved the laughter and wow factor of children. I also think it is important for my four year old to be around different age groups of kids. Our Day Will Go Some What As Follows (you can never plan too much with kids): Hot Breakfast Activity Time Clean Up Out Door Play Time (Please bring extra clothes including play clothes, swim wear, and play shoes) Nap Time for Little Ones Learning Teams (At this time age groups will get together and work on fun problems including different school subjects, critical thinking, puzzles, and so on. The same subject theme will continue through the week.) Lunch Free Time Story Time Snack Then we will work on our weekly activity that will be planed out the previous week and information will be provided for you in your weekly progress report. In order for the children to get the attention they need and to provide a fun summer, I am only taking: 3-10 year olds Hours: Mon-Fri 5am-6pm Overtime Workers: Sat 6am-3pm Rate: $100 a week or $25 a day (weekly rates will be paid at the beginning of the week) I also work with families that only work a few hours a day or needs a weekend sitter at a reasonable price. You may find cheaper care but your child will benefit in many ways from a home like ours and want to come back everyday! You may contact me at anytime with questions or to set up a meeting. Thank you for your time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 615-482-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $3.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile