Andrea J

Happy Hands and feet Daycare

Want To Connect With Andrea? Get Started Now

Sitter in Portsmouth

My name is Andrea and I have two beautiful children of my own. Ages 2 old son and a 6 mon. old daughter with my husband Bobby. My son Ali is very energetic, loving, playful, and always ready to make new friends. My daughter Isabella is exploring everyday and learning so much as the time goes by so quickly. Everyday is different and I never know what is going to take place. I wouldn't change it for anything. I previously worked at a Childcare center but with my hectic days and nights, decided that working from home would be best. We are a loving family and want to expand by caring, loving, and nurturing for other children by helping hard working parents out like ourselves and invite them and their bundles of joy into our home for a few hours of the day. License capacity: 4 children not including my own. Ages allowed number, only 1 child 6 weeks to 15 months. And 3 toddlers ages 16 months up to age 3 years old. Hours are Monday through Friday 6:00 am to 6:00pm. Extended care if needed. Meals prepared daily; Breakfast, Lunch, and snacks. Various daily activities include: Circle-time, Free-Play, Exercise, Arts and Crafts, Singing and Dancing, Outdoor time and many more. If interested please give me a call at 757-818-... or by emal at Thank you again.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 757-818-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile