Dilay Turk

Happy, kids-loving, hands-on nanny looking for long term position

Sitter in New York City

I'm a 24 year old graduating Political Science and Eastern Religions Honor's student of Hunter College, originally born and raised in Germany. I am looking for a position as a live-in nanny in Manhattan/NYC, for one or several children. My schedule is very flexible and can be adapted to the needs of the family. I'm responsible, reliable, smart and have a very outgoing and happy personality. I'm a problem-solver who takes the initiative, keeping an upbeat & hands-on attitude no matter what arises in daily life with kids. At the same time, I'm always considerate of the specific needs and wishes of the children I work with. I LOVE kids and babies and have worked as a Babysitter ever since I was a teenager, also taking a job as French-speaking nanny for a Manhattan-based diplomat a year ago. I'm fluent in English, Spanish, French, German and Turkish. Feel free to contact me over email so we can schedule a phonecall/meeting asap.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 347-330-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10065
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider