Emilie Paap

Happy, Positive, Energetic Babysitter, Dog Walker & More!

Want To Connect With Emilie?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Chappaqua

Hello! :) My name is Emilie and I started babysitting at the age 12 along with working at a summer camp. The longest family I babysat for was my next door neighbor. I babysat her child from when she was 3 years old up until she was about 13. They also had a dog that I cared for while I babysat and when they went on weekend getaways. I worked at a Nursery school summer camp where I started as a counselor and overtime became a head counselor/teacher. The camp included children ages 2-5 years old. My responsibilities included, but weren't limited to: developing games, supervising children independently, conducting arts projects, leading group reading time, organizing snack time, etc. Working at the camp was an amazing experience and something I took very seriously and dear to my heart as I do with babysitting. I also taught a Jazz 1 class with ages ranging from 5-10 years old. Watching the girls improve from September to the following May was an amazing experience for me and something I love to see in children: watching them grow. When I babysit I don't like to just sit around and not interact; I really love engaging with the child and being inspired by them and hope that I inspire them as well!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 914-980-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider