Michelle Hodge

Happy Smiles Home Child Care

Sitter in Tolleson

I am a mother of 4 children...My oldest daughter is in college, 2 boys ages 12 & 8 and I am currently in the process of adopting a precious little girl whom is 5 years of age and has been in my care for over 2 years. I have been blessed with the opportunity to be a stay home mommy after many years in the medical field as a Unit Secretary. My time now will be spent providing a safe and loving environment where I can create age appropriate, fun and educational activities and projects and watch these little ones go above and beyond their learning abilities. My home is smoke,alcohol, drug and pool free. References available upon request. I also provide transportation to Hurley Ranch and Dos Rios Elementary. $100 full time potty trained/$125 full time not potty trained $60 part time potty trained/$70 part time not potty trained (drop ins are welcome) *** Sibling discounts*** * warm nutritious meals provided (breakfast,am snack,lunch,pm snack w/juice milk or water) *age appropriate -learn as you play- activities *music and movement *arts & crafts *preschool worksheets *story time *fine motor skills/gross motor skills *implementing healthy foods *nature walks ( park is 3mn. from home) I can provide a current state fingerprint clearance card. If you have any questions please feel free to call me anytime after 7am no later than 9pm. I do look forward on meeting you and your little one/s.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 623-204-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85353
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 6

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile