London Lansdowne

HAPPY TO HELP AFFORDABLE BABYSITTING at my home with my 4 month old and 2 year old!

1

Sitter in Clinton

Hey my name is London I recently got married and moved in with my husband here in Clinton MD prior to being married I was a nanny for a beautiful family of three I miss them terribly and find being a stay at home mother so rewarding but I love helping others and I love children I have a 2 year old little girl and a 4 month old little boy they both love to interact with other children I would love to play games and do activity indoors due to the cold weather but on a pretty day also outside activity I love to cook and I can also tutor we also have a washer and dryer if you need (light) washing done for your child/children....please let me no what you need and let your kids come have some fun! I'm looking forward to meeting you and your angel or angels! Have a blessed day!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 202-957-... Confirmed
Zip Code 20735
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile