Naomi Reid

Hard Working And Experience Nanny Seeking A Job

Sitter in Brooklyn

Am Naomi Reid known also as Sonia,am 52,years old,very active and healthy, am from the island of Jamaica ,I lives in Brooklyn NY. I am dark skin,5'3,weight 150lbs or less, Love to smile a lot, Am an honest, trusted person who believes honesty is the best policy. I mostly works in private homes where I am actually a double asset in the home,I do,laundry, ironing,light cooking, run errands on foot,light and heavy housekeeping, pick up and drop child/children to school,help with home work,find or take to play dates,accompanying to after school programs, I always feel love around the family I works for,am not afraid to do my job I love being around elderly people also am people's people. I single and can covers many hours of work, but I want to be a live out nanny caregiver,I love cats but only interesing to work in homes where there are small dogs

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 347-336-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile