This listing has been removed.

Alexa O

Hard Working, College Sitter — Archived

Sitter in Round Rock

Hello, My name is Alexa. I love caring for children and have been doing so for the past nine years of my life. I recently moved to Washington from Houston, Texas. I currently attend Howard University in Shaw where I am studying International Business with a concentration in Computer Information Systems. I also have a Spanish minor and am bilingual. CPR and first aid trained since age 14, I hope to help new families big and small such as yours as I have done for years. For the past four years I have served as the primary caretaker for my younger sister after her mother was diagnosed with breast cancer. This has given me the skills and maturity needed to truly understand how to best care for children; i truly love doing it and find joy in inspiring others. Part of my duties included pick up and drop off from school, meal preparations, etc. I did whatever it took to make sure she was cared for, content, and comfortable and will do the same for your family. I am looking forward to helping your family, being a great, reliable asset to you and a caretaker to your child/children. Please contact me if you are interested. Text messages are the best way to reach me. However, I will reply to inbox messages daily.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number Upgrade your account to call
Zip Code 78681
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Share This Profile