Gleiciane da Silva

Hard Working Nanny

Sitter in Stamford

Hello, I'm Gleiciane and I'm 21 years old. I'm a very easy going person, responsible, active, respectful, hard working and cheerful person with excellent Childcare and interpersonal skills. I have Certificate of the Red Cross in Children's Services, and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I consider myself a good and experienced driver. I got my drive license when I was eighteen in Brazil. I have never got in a car accident, or had a ticket before. I had been driving with my international drive license. I could only get my drive license from USA in March of 2016. I have over six years of caregiver experience. I started to babysit for friends and family when I was fifteen. I love working with children and I am seeking further to work as nanny to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience. I'm attending to college, so I'm looking for a live-out/in job with flexible hours. I would rather have morning or nights off, so then I could attend class. Please check the descriptions of my references below: In Brazil, I had a temporary job at a Daycare for three months, which I helped to take care of 15 kids at age 3-4. I worked there for 3 months. Also, I was a nanny for a family friend, and I was taking care of a eight months old girl named Giovanna. I took care of her for over six months. When I came to United States, two years ago, I worked for a family with four kids. It was a great experience. We had an amazing year together. I would drive the older kids to school, prepare their lunch bag, do the laundry, drive the little kids to their activities and help out in the household chore. I moved to another family because all the kids was going to school so they no longer needed me. I have great references from this family. The second family I worked for I took care of a baby, he was three months old when I started with them. We had a great time together. I'm still working with them, but they won't longer need a nanny after summer. That's why I'm starting to look for another jobs. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. I hope hear back from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 203-919-...
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider