Bibe Cedo

Hard-working, responsible, reliable, energetic, run errands and trustworthy Caregiver

Sitter in Toronto

I am Bibe Cedo, 42 years old, Filipina, with 17 year's experience in caring newborn, toddler and children. I am willing to work under pressure and able to work overtime if required. I can do house keeping, laundry, run errands, can prepare and serve nutritious meals. I am a good swimmer and love to teach your children in their water activities if you allow it. I finished my 6 months eclassroom training in Caregiving and earned my Caregiving NC II Certificate. I have my First Aid certificated and CPR Certificate for infant, children and adults. Knowledge in driving to accompany them to their appointment s and activities. I am willing to work for long term basis as a full time live-in caregiver but I need sponsorship under Live-in caregiving program. I hope that you will consider me to be your caregiver. Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you soon. I can be reach at my email: and my Skype is babes.cedo

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 632-736-...
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile