Jennifer Mills

Hartville Daycare

Sitter in Hartville

Hello my husband and I run a daycare from our home we have two little ones of our own a boy whom is four years old also an eight year old girl who loves to play with the little kids and help me with the daycare we do lots of arts and crafts we have video games computers tablets game systems for all ages we recently just re did the kids rooms so the boys is the bat cave and the girls has zebra stripes but it just looks so kid friendly kids love it anytime they see it we also have a chalk board they can play on a big back yard kids in the neighborhood I watch daily so there is always someone to play with if not they have me and I love hanging with my little ones we are starting a garden within the next week or so as soon as the ground isn't so muddy . We are very affordable also it is only 75$ for Monday through Friday and you can use my facilities from 5:30am until 9:00pm plus a 2$ charge for each meal all I ask is you pick up and drop off . But your little one would love there it's more like home than a daycare . You can either email me for more information or to set up an appointment to see the house meet us and let your little ones meet ours so they aren't shy if I start I watch them I really hope to hear from you ! Have a nice day -Jennifer Mills

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 330-587-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile