Kate G

Having trouble paying for daycare?

Want To Connect With Kate? Get Started Now

Sitter in Saint Petersburg

Hello ! My name is kate I'm 22 and have a two year old daughter, I'd like to tell you a little bit about myself before I explain how I can help :) I moved to Florida 5 years ago and met my now husband around the same time we now have a daughter named baily who (obviously) is our world. We've spent the last few years struggling to afford and to meet our bills ...but managed to pull through. I recently just lost my job for miss baily getting pneumonia and needing to be home with her for a few days. I am beyond tired of worrying about a job and would just like to help people out and babysit.. For just a bit of money a week. And not charge you if your child is sick or you take a vacation what you pay would depend on how much your baby would be with me. I am CPR certified but I do need to renew my license I am starting school in the fall for child development then go on to business school to eventually open up my own daycare. My husband is in school and graduates next year for web development. So we're hoping the life we are seeking will soon fall into our laps were just having a bit of a hard time getting there. I can understand a new person can be scary when it comes to your children so I have no problem spending a day with you and your babies to show you that I am very knowledgeable when it comes to your children. Or just meeting you whatever you may decide. I'm hoping people will see my post and share it with a friend you know struggling or even yourself. A little more about my background.. My mom was never around for my younger sister and I my dad was not home much from being a single dad trying to make ends meet. So I took care of my younger sister pretty much her entire life .. Potty training cooking dinner getting her up for school. I played mommy. My younger sister is now about to graduate highschool next month and I look at her with such joy knowing I did that I basically raised a smart caring loving young lady. :) Sorry for the mumbling if you'd like to know more please shoot me an email text phone call ! I'll be here for you ! Thank you for taking the time to read this have a great day/night Email: ...@gmail.com Ph--...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 727-290-... Confirmed
Zip Code 33712
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile