Janayna S

Health care student, english speaking, is available Immediately part-time weekdays, full time weekends and holidays!

Sitter in Toronto

Dear family, my name is Janayna but all my friends and family call me Mitie. I have one brother and one sister. I speak fluently 2 languages (English and Spanish), and as my father is Japanese, I speak a little Japanese too. I have worked with childrens for the past 3 years plus 2 years for my family. Childrens were always between 2-6 years old and I was responsible for drop them at school and make lunch and stay all afternoon playing and helping with homework. I like run during the afternoon and sometimes during the day. I also like to read and stay on my computer. Nowadays I'm living in Toronto and study during the afternoon but I always have my day and night available. My family loves animals, so we have 5 dogs, 7 cats, 1 parrot and 1 hamster. So I'm also really used to take care of all of this pets also I take care once in a while of pets from a NGO which houses over 200 pets. If you have any more questions don't hesitate to calling me back, and I'll answer all your questions. Yours sincerely, Janayna

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-399-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider