Camila Rodello

Hello Families! Brazilian Nanny looking for a live out family

Sitter in Toronto

Im journalist, I have a MBA in Business Management and I worked as a public relation expert in Brazil. Now, I move with my husband to Toronto and decided follow my heart and work with babys and childrens, because that what I love to do and I want to my new life. Also, I have experience with nanny I was take care two babies in USA when I lived there in 2010. Now, Im taking care of a eleven months baby in Aurora and I have CPR and looking forward to do more courses in this area. So, Im looking forward news families and babys to share my time and my experience. Im looking for a family, in Toronto, because I'm moving to High Park area and I hope provide my services to and be part of. It is my passion to nurture children and teach them daily in all facets of life: socially,physically,mentally,and emotionally. Educational activities and outings is also what I am about and having fun while doing them with the children! Teaching them: skills,tools and boundaries, sign language while offering them praise is part of my day with children, as well. I am a loving, caring, creative, imaginative, resourceful, and enthusiastic nanny. I would love to meet you and your "little joys" and hope what I have mentioned is just what you are looking for! I look forward to hearing from you very soon! Thank you. My Baby Care includes: Diaper changing - Disposable or Cloth diapers (Much experience with both) Feeding baby as directed by you preparing bottles (includes: washing, sterilizing, making formula, etc.) Newborn, infant or baby bathing Straightening babys room and replacing soiled linen Do Baby Laundry (cloth diapers, clothing, linens, etc. ) Sibling care While baby is awake, age appropriate activities are provided. Tidy the /ouse - when baby sleeps.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-881-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 8:50 PM EDT
(about 16 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider