Dawn Altenburg

Hello families your new sitter has arrived let's have fun kids

Sitter in Menasha

Hello my name is Dawn and I'm 42 years old I have been taking care of children since i was 10 years old (small town Plainfield, WI) and have devoted most of my life thus far to the field. I have a bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education and have a genuine love for children. In my experience I have seen the hesitation and fear parents have when seeking out that one special person to look after and care for their most prized possessions...their children. I am that person I treat every child as if they were my own caring for their needs and making sure they have fun too. I'm very dedicated to those I sit for I believe in open communication, participation and following mom and/or dad's rules. I'm thoughtful and caring yet firm when I need to and I do not believe in harsh discipline actions. Getting to know a family and how things go in their home is important to me. I look forward to taking care of your children, have a great day.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 920-215-...
Zip Code 54952
Years of Experience 29
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider