Tiffany Sanchez

Hello, I am a trustworthy babysitter available to start now

Sitter in Victorville

Hello, I am 36 years old and a mother of two. I have worked in law enforcement for eight years and it has been a challenge trying to find people that I trust with my children. I have decided to stay at home now and dedicate my self to helping families have a piece of mind when they are at work. I am pretty much open to any hours but I do not want to obligate myself to weekends however, I am willing to babysit on some weekends. I prefer to babysit out of my home because I have an 18 month old who I have on a schedule and I have a little curriculum that I do with her everyday and I would also do the same with your children if they are under school age. My house is always very clean and its a calm environment. I think that you would be happy with the care that I have to provide for you. I am also willing to do school drop off and pick up if needed. I would also provide snacks and meals.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 760-403-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Tiffany Sanchez’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile