Kaira Skinner

Hello! Looking for a fun, responsible sitter?

Sitter in River Falls

Hello! My name is Kaira and I am currently 21 years old. I am currently employed at Christian Community Homes and Services in Hudson, WI. I am a certified nursing assistant as well as a med aide. My job includes taking care of residents with their day to day necessities as well as passing medications. When I am ready to go back to school I plan to attend UW- River Falls for elementary education and early childhood education. I absolutely love children and I look forward to spending my career helping families! I am a very trustworthy person and absolutely love children. I love to cook and am well organized and keep things clean. Taking care of children and helping out families is my passion no matter what the age, and a nanny job would be perfect for me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 715-220-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider