Kristina Miskiw

Help, live in nanny needed

Family in Fort SK

Hi, my name is Kristina. I start back to work August 23rd. I work 3 days a week plus I'm looking for some help one other day a week. This would work out to a 40 hour work week. I work Mondays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays. You could have a three day weekend every weekend if you were interested:) We have three beautiful children. Our boy will be starting grade 1 this September. Our daughter is three and will be going to preschool 2 mornings a week. Our youngest son will be one September 25th. We are looking for someone to love our kids like they are their own. We are looking for a balance between helping with household duties as well as spending quality time with our children. I am an elementary school teacher and my husband works a Monday to Friday job at a oil refinery. We adore our kids and try to spend lots of quality time with each of them. Our home is a busy but loving place. We use positive parent in techniques to help form happy, respectful little people. We live in Fort Saskatchewan in a 1900 square foot bungalow. You will have your own bedroom with a queen size bed and a tv. You can contact me at 780-660-... for more information.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-660-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job