Elizabeth Huitz

Help Wanted - Part time nanny

Sitter in Mount Juliet

Hi, I am currently looking for a part time after school nanny for my 3 boys ages 6, 8, and 9. They are pretty self sufficient and easy going kids. They have never had a nanny before and are very excited. I will need help either Monday-Friday or sometimes Monday-Thursday from 2:15 - 5:30 or 6. My new job isn't going to start for a couple weeks and as far as the time I'll be arriving home, I'm not quite sure. I will be willing to discuss a salary or paying by the hour, and I will make it fair. The needs I will have from the nanny is; homework help-mostly overseeing that they do their homework and maybe answering a few questions, feeding them dinner-I will usually have a meal already made that you can heat up and dish out, if that doesn't happen I will have a few easy options for them, play with them-be creative...park, board games, limited TV please they get addicted. That's about it. We live in Mount Juliet TN not far from Hermitage. I would prefer someone who lives semi close to us and I prefer a female nanny. Please e-mail me at ...@gmail.com if you are interested in this job. Let me know your qualifications and your asking hourly rate/weekly salary.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 301-318-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile