Natalie Assayag

Helpful Nanny Live In/ Live Out 30 + Hr Weekly

Sitter in Santa Barbara

Profile I am a talented and kindhearted Nanny with broad experience in Childcare. Enthusiastic to get a Live in/out Nanny Position in a private household where I can take advantage of my creativity and kind natured Childcare skills. I have a natural rapport with most children, as the kids put it CuCu for coco puffs is their definition of Natalie. I am a bit like Jack Black's character in a little movie called School Of Rock with brighter colors... or so I have been told. I am just super excited about life and I think that the dull moments in life are made by you, and you only so get up and lets do something! I am excellent at setting boundaries, getting kids to follow direction and do their chores and homework. Huge on transportation. As I do Uber and Lyft for side jobs. I Love driving. I just would like to work with a really nice family. The reason I am a nanny is, because I want kids to know they can release their" inner clown. DUTIES I am responsible for the safety, wellbeing, care and development of the children. Getting children ready in the morning and then taking them to school. Reading with the children. Attending any medical appointments or social events with the children. Helping children with after-school activities like homework. Being disciplined with the children when required. Putting together small plays and varieties of costumes, theatrics, and pink cupcakes. Making simple dinners and snacks, light cleaning, grocery shopping. KEY SKILLS AND COMPETENCIES Outstanding communication and judgment skills. Excellent planning and organization skills. Stress tolerance and high level of energy. Confident and imaginative with constructive play and age appropriate activities. Prepared to travel nationally and internationally.Valid driving license and safe driving record.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 213-738-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile