Elizabeth Holliefield

Helpful,Honest, and Hardworking childcare provider

Sitter in Garland

My name is Elizabeth and although you do not know me i am hoping this will help a little. Being a high school student and looking for a job or even having one may be time consuming but I am looking forward to the challenge. There are many different things i will do while babysitting many include- helping around the house I am okay with animals(almost all) Will take care of a mildly sick child Helping with school work Helping with art projects If you have a pool i can take them swimming or supervise them playing I will take care of more than one child at a time I will babysit while you are home to Some(very few) overnights(weekends only) ***once i get to know you and the child Those are just a few. Knowing what i would do maybe helpful but some what getting to know me is better. In my free time i read and write books. So virtually it is similar to going to school..... i am not doing that I am usually at a friends house. I will take care of anyone under age 11 right know but as i get older this will increase..... you count a health class at school where i had a three week course in CPR then i am certified without a licence..... babysitting your child will have to be at your house because most of the time i wont have a ride. While babysitting I will work- Mondays- Late afternoons and evenings (3:30 4:00 O'clock - 6:00 7:00 O'clock) Tuesdays-Late afternoons and evenings (3:30 4:00 O'clock - 6:00 7:00 O'clock) Wednesdays-Late afternoons and evenings (3:30 4:00 O'clock - 6:00 7:00 O'clock) Thursdays- (almost every other Thursdays)Late afternoons and evenings (3:30 4:00 O'clock - 6:00 7:00 O'clock) Fridays-Late afternoons and evenings (3:30 4:00 O'clock - 6:00 7:00 O'clock) Saturdays-(almost every other Saturday)Late mornings throughout the day (starting 9:00 10:00 O'clock-6:00 6:30) Sundays-(almost every other Sunday)Late mornings throughout the day (starting 9:00 10:00 O'clock-5:00 5:30) Per agreement I will have to meet or we can email with you before hand(before i babysit your child). I hope this has helped you and if not than if you consider me than the meeting or email chatting will help out even more. I will go over the days I will babysit for you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 469-744-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider