Chantelle Dauod

Helping Hands or Happy Searching!

Sitter in Phoenix

Hello, I'm a college student looking to benefit families who need their child or children looked after while away. About me: I am 25, with three younger surviving siblings that I have taken care of all their lives (we are respectively seven years apart) in addition to working and watching neighbors' children since age 15. I am feeling like this is the direction for me to take work-wise, while I pursue my goals; I also work part-time as a brand ambassador doing family friendly gigs/events for a local casting agency. What to expect: Your children will be read to, engaged, coached on manners, played with, and taught. They will not be exposed to any verbally or otherwise suggestive material or music, but only edifying childrens' material. I am totally open to watching older children also, and teaching them adult life skills like culinary skills, communication, handling negative emotions and relating to others to name a few. I handle first aid as well as choking procedures for infants, toddlers and older children. I can give you personal, work and church references to verify character too.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 623-299-...
Zip Code 85027
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile