Megan Hepler

Hepler's Affordable Childcare Service-$50/week per child

Sitter in Trinity

Hello, My name is Megan Hepler. I am a Child Caregiver/Baby Sitter and I am currently looking for 3 children to watch Monday-Friday from 7:00am until 5:00pm at my home in Trinity, NC. I am willing to pick the children up and bring them home if necessary and is not very far away from my home. I have four years of experience watching and caring for newborn babies and toddlers ages four years old and younger. I am willing to watch children 10 years of age or younger. I charge $50.00 a week per child. While your child is under my supervision during the day, they will have playtime outside and inside (depending on the weather) different activities such as arts and crafts, learning new things, such as: the alphabet, numbers, colors and etc. (what the child will learn depends on the age of the child) The children will have Breakfast, Morning Snack, Lunch and Afternoon Snack (parents have to provide food and drinks for meals and snacks) The children will also have a 90 minute nap time after lunch. **ATTENTION: I have four pets, 1 dog (who is in a fence in my back yard) and 3 cats who stay in the house. All four of my pets are very friendly and have never given me any problems with aggression or being around children. Also, I do smoke cigarettes but I do not smoke in the house, so there will not be any cigarette odor on the child or their belongings.** If you would like more information, or have any questions feel free to call or text me anytime between 7:00am and 7:00pm. **SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY PLEASE!**

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 336-823-... Confirmed
Zip Code 27370
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider