Snow S

Safe,Nuturing,Caring, In Home Childcare and Tutoring M-F

Want To Connect With Snow? Get Started Now

Sitter in Charlotte

Hello Parents, I am an Certified Nursing Assistant of 5 1/2 years Pediatrics.This Summer I decided to provide affordable care and tutoring for children in our community. I am very Caring, Dependable, Loving, Nuturing, Fun, Resposible and Trustworthy. I am a mother of two daughters ages 8 &10. I am certified to work with children with disabilities and I have excellent experience in caring and babysitting children of all ages. My mission is to provide a safe enviornment that promotes Joy for Learning and Fun. My goal is to help our children grow and obtain the knowledge and education strategies needed to prepare them for school such as Arts,Literacy,and Math. Daily I provide excellent care for children ages 1-4. I also provide after school tutoring for ages 5-16. I believe that learning is very important. So I will be working with school age children on their Comprehension, Critical Thinking ,Grammar, Punctuation, Spelling and Vocabulary Skills. I will also focus on Mathematics and teaching them the elements of Art which includes Drawing and Sketching. I will take All children on different field trips every other Friday or Saturday to give parents some free time on the weekend. All Meals and Snacks are provided by me! Childcare Hours :Monday-Friday 7:00am to 5:00pm 1st Shift 3:00pm to 11:00pm 2nd Shift, After School Program and Tutoring Hours: Monday- Friday 2:00pm to 7:00pm. Weekly Rate Starts at $35.00 I am available anytime for home visits. You may contact me by e-mail at or ph--.... Thanks and I look forward to meeting your Childcare needs. Snow Simmons

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 704-930-... Confirmed
Zip Code 28213
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile