Tina S

Here's Your Sumner County Babysitter!

Sitter in Mulvane

Married 36 yr old trying to support family while earning money to fix transportation. Offering babysitting services for children 6 mons - 5 years. You would need to bring the child(ren) to me and provide snacks. Currently I do not have my own transportation so I am unable to pick child(ren) up or go to other homes. I am willing to do laundry every now and then, at no extra charge, for those single moms who need it. Just bring it along with you and it'll be done when you get back! Since I'm doing this for my family I want to help those single parents and two income parents by offering low cost babysitting fees. Fee will vary but will not go above $10/hr. It will be one flat charge with an additional $1 added for more then one child. I do have four dogs of my own that are in the home and are like my children, but they do play well with others and are not allowed in the kids room. Now, when the kids are outside of the room they will be there but there isn't a problem, mostly the dogs go into their bedroom (our room) when the kids are around. Send me an email if interested and thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 316-882-... Confirmed
Zip Code 67110
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $10.00
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider